Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Calls for Proposals

On this page you will find current calls for proposals from the Oxford Berlin Research Partnership and/or other calls relevant to the research cooperation between the two locations.

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Postdoctoral Fellowships 2022

Applications for the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Postdoctoral Fellowships (MSCA-PF) can be submitted until September 14, 2022.

The Postdoctoral Fellowships support excellent individual research projects of scientists already holding a PhD at institutions within and outside Europe. They are divided into European Fellowships and Global Fellowships and aim to support scientific careers through international and, where appropriate, intersectoral mobility. This is intended to support researchers in achieving or strengthening an independent research position.

Funding is provided for European Postdoctoral Fellowships with a duration of 12 to 24 months and Global Postdoctoral Fellowships with a duration of 24 to 36 months, consisting of a 12 to 24-month "outgoing phase" and a 12-month return phase. In justified cases, an additional period of up to six months at a non-academic institution based in an EU Member State or in a Horizon Europe-associated country can be requested in both fellowship programs.

Postdoctoral fellows receive from the host institution an employment contract (usually full-time) and a monthly salary consisting of living and mobility allowances and, if applicable, a family allowance. If necessary, a contribution to the costs of longer absences of scientists and a lump sum for scientists with limited mobility can be applied for.

Researchers of any nationality and from any scientific discipline with a PhD degree and a maximum of 8 years of full-time post-graduate research experience at the time of the submission deadline are eligible to apply.

More information at https://marie-sklodowska-curie-actions.ec.europa.eu/calls/msca-postdoctoral-fellowships-2022

Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Ausschreibungen

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie aktuelle Ausschreibungen der Oxford Berlin Research Partnership und/oder andere Ausschreibungen, die für die Wisschenschaftskooperation zwischen beiden Standorten relevant sind.

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Postdoctoral Fellowships 2022

Für die Marie Skłodowska-Curie Postdoctoral Fellowships (MSCA-PF): können bis zum 14. September 2022 Anträge eingereicht werden.

Die Postdoctoral Fellowships fördern exzellente individuelle Forschungsprojekte von bereits promovierten Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftlern an Einrichtungen innerhalb und außerhalb Europas. Sie unterteilen sich in European Fellowships und Global Fellowships und haben zum Ziel, wissenschaftliche Karrieren durch internationale und gegebenenfalls intersektorale Mobilität zu unterstützen. Dies soll die Forschenden beim Erreichen oder Stärken einer unabhängigen Forschungsposition unterstützen.

Gefördert werden European Postdoctoral Fellowships mit einer 12 bis 24-monatigen Laufzeit und Global Postdoctoral Fellowships mit einer 24 bis 36-monatigen Laufzeit, bestehend aus einer 12 bis 24-monatigen „outgoing phase“ und einer 12-monatigen Rückkehrphase. In begründeten Fällen kann in beiden Fellowship-Programmen ein zusätzlicher Zeitraum von bis zu sechs Monaten an einer nicht-akademischen Einrichtung mit Sitz in einem EU-Mitgliedstaat oder in einem an Horizon Europe-assoziierten Staat beantragt werden.

Die Postdoktoranden erhalten von der Gasteinreichung einen Arbeitsvertrag (i.d.R. Vollzeit) und ein monatliches Gehalt bestehend aus Zuschüssen zur Lebenshaltung und Mobilität sowie ggf. einer Familienzulage. Im Bedarfsfall kann ein Beitrag zu den Kosten längerer Abwesenheiten von Wissenschaftler*innen und eine Pauschale für Wissenschaftler*innen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität beantragt werden.

Bewerben können sich Forschende jeder Nationalität und aus allen Wissenschaftsbereichen, die einen Doktorgrad und maximal 8 Jahre Vollzeit-Forschungserfahrung nach der Graduierung zum Zeitpunkt der Einreichungsfrist aufweisen.

Mehr Informationen unter: https://marie-sklodowska-curie-actions.ec.europa.eu/calls/msca-postdoctoral-fellowships-2022