Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Stammtisch and Get-together “Little Friday” on Social Cohesion

Stammtisch / Get-Together Social Cohesion

Stammtisch / Get-Together Social Cohesion

We bring together all interested members of the Exploration Projects Social Cohesion at a monthly meeting to share experiences, ideas and discuss topics related to social cohesion and our projects in a relaxed atmosphere.

Guests are of course very welcome! If you want to attend our Stammtisch, just send the organizer an email.

When: every first Thursday in a month, from 6 p.m.
Where: We meet at changing locations in Berlin. The venue for the current meeting will be announced here.
Organized by: Christian Richter, scientific coordinator Grand Challenge Initiative Social Cohesion within the Berlin University Alliance (christian.richter@berlin-university-alliance.de)


Look forward to a pleasant and interesting evening!


Our current "Little Friday" Stammtisch will take place on August 12, starting at 6 pm at the restaurant and project "Kreuzberger Himmel".

Kreuzberger Himmel

Yorckstraße 89

10965 Berlin

Agenda: This time you will be welcomed by Dr. Melanie Kryst and Angela Osterheider from Ziel 2 (Fostering Knowledge Exchange), who develop transdisciplinary exchange formats for the HKB. Therefore, we would like to exchange about planned and possible transdisciplinary aspects within the projects, but also for open exchange and getting to know the other members of the exploration projects, this Stammtisch is the right place.

Note: For better planning on our part, we ask for a short registration by mail (melanie.kryst@berlin-university-alliance.de). Due to the current pandemic situation we would also like to offer you to contact us if you prefer a digital meeting or a meeting in presence: For this we will reserve a table in the restaurant and project "Kreuzberger Himmel" on the terrace, weather permitting, and for safety reasons we ask all participants to come healthy, vaccinated or tested.


Our 2nd „Little Friday“ Stammtisch will take place on: July 1, from 6 pm at Biergarten Zollpackhof.

Zollpackhof
Restaurant & Biergarten
Elisabeth-Abegg-Str. 1
10557 Berlin

Agenda: Get to know each other. As the Exploration Projects are spread over Berlin, ideas on where to meet would be appreciated. Next time could be your favorite Biergarten!

Note: You can already mark the date of the next Stammtisch. Due to the summer vacations, it will take place on August 12, 2021, starting at 6 pm. There will be the opportunity to discuss the topic of transdisciplinarity and (planned) transdisciplinary formats in your projects. Angela Osterheider and Melanie Kryst from Objective 2: Fostering Knowledge Exchange (Team Research Forums) are the respective contact persons within the Berlin University Alliance and will join us for the Stammtisch.

Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Stammtisch “Little Friday” zu sozialem Zusammenhalt / Social Cohesion

Stammtisch / Get-Together Social Cohesion

Stammtisch / Get-Together Social Cohesion

Bei einem monatlichen Treffen bringen wir die Mitglieder der Exploration Projects Social Cohesion näher zusammen, tauschen uns aus und diskutieren in entspanntem Rahmen Themen rund um die Exploration Projects und Social Cohesion / sozialer Zusammenhalt.

Gäste sind uns herzlich willkommen! Du willst am Stammtisch teilnehmen? Bitte sende einfach eine kurze E-Mail an den Organisator.

Zeit: jeder 1. Donnerstag im Monat, ab 18 Uhr
Ort: Wir treffen uns an wechselnden Orten in Berlin. Der aktuelle Treffpunkt wird stets hier bekanntgegeben.
Organisator: Christian Richter, wiss. Koordinator Grand Challenge Initiative Social Cohesion der Berlin University Alliance (christian.richter@berlin-university-alliance.de


Auf einen spannenden Austausch und gemütlichen Abend!


Unser aktueller „Little Friday“ Stammtisch findet am 12. August, ab 18 Uhr im Restaurant und Projekt "Kreuzberger Himmel" statt.

Kreuzberger Himmel

Yorckstraße 89

10965 Berlin

Agenda: Diesmal werdet Ihr von Dr. Melanie Kryst und Angela Osterheider aus Objective 2 (Fostering Knowledge Exchange) begrüßt, die für die BUA transdisziplinäre Austauschformate entwickeln. Wir möchten daher über geplante und mögliche transdisziplinäre Aspekte innerhalb der Projekte in den Austausch kommen, aber auch für offenen Austausch und Kennenlernen der anderen Mitglieder der Exploration Projects ist dieser Stammtisch der richtige Ort.

Hinweis: Für eine bessere Planbarkeit unsererseits freuen wir uns über eine kurze Anmeldung per Mail (melanie.kryst@berlin-university-alliance.de). Aufgrund der derzeitigen Pandemielage möchten wir Ihnen und Euch zudem anbieten, sich gerne bei uns zurückzumelden, ob Sie ein digitales Treffen oder ein Treffen in Präsenz bevorzugen: Dafür reservieren wir einen Tisch im Restaurant und Projekt „Kreuzberger Himmel“ auf der Terrasse, wenn das Wetter es zulässt und würden zur Sicherheit aller Teilnehmenden bitten, genesen, geimpft oder getestet dazuzukommen.



Unser 2. „Little Friday“ Stammtisch findet am 1. Juli, ab 18 Uhr im Biergarten Zollpackhof statt.

Zollpackhof
Restaurant & Biergarten
Elisabeth-Abegg-Str. 1
10557 Berlin

Agenda: gemeinsames Kennenlernen. Da wir als Projektmitglieder quer über Berlin verteilt sind – alle Anwesenden sind herzlich eingeladen, Ideen mitzubringen, an welchem schönen Orten in Berlin wir uns zukünftig mit dem Stammtisch treffen wollen.

Hinweis: Alle Teilnehmenden können sich bereits den übernächsten Stammtischtermin vormerken: Dieser wird aufgrund der Sommerferien am 12. August 2021 ab 18 Uhr stattfinden. An diesem Termin wird es die Gelegenheit geben, sich insbesondere über das Thema Transdisziplinarität und über (geplante) transdisziplinäre Formate in den Projekten auszutauschen. Als Ansprechpartnerinnen werden dafür Angela Osterheider und Melanie Kryst aus Objective 2: Fostering Knowledge Exchange (Team Research Foren) der Berlin University Alliance am Stammtisch teilnehmen.