Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Units and Departments of the Member Institutions

Together with the administrative office, the staff units of the partner institutions ensure the design and implementation of the alliance objectives (strategy, administration, finances). They act as interfaces between the partner institutions and the administrative office and serve as contact persons for the respective members of the partner institutions. They communicate the activities of the alliance to the respective institution and ensure the link to each other.


Freie Universität Berlin

Division VI: Research / FU-BUA: Berlin University Alliance

Dr. Christina Bochow, Director of the Staff Unit:
Tel.: +49 30 838-637 80
Email: christina.bochow@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Nina Diezemann, Editor
Tel.: +49 30 838-731 90
Email: nina.diezemann@fu-berlin.de

Claire Nicolas, Program Manager
Tel.: +49 30 838-703 01
E-Mail: claire.nicolas@fu-berlin.de

Website


Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Strategic Planning Office (PB3)

Anne Ziemke, Deputy Head of Office
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20079
Email: anne.ziemke@uv.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Iris Cseke, Strategy Officer
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20073
Email: iris.cseke@uv.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Camilla Leathem,  Officer for Strategic Planning
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20076
Email: camilla.leathem@uv.hu-berlin.de 

Dörte Starke, Finance Controller
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20072
Email: doerte.starke@hu-berlin.de

Laura Wollenweber, Strategy Officer
Email: laura.wollenweber@hu-berlin.de

Website


Technische Universität Berlin

Task Force Excellence Strategy

Anika Rehder, Scientific Coordinator
Tel.: +49 30 314-22961
E-Mail: anika.rehder@tu-berlin.de

Jana Huber, Scientific Coordinator
Tel.: +49 30 314-22101
E-Mail: jana.huber@tu-berlin.de

Franca Eberwein, Project coordination finances/staff
Tel.: +49 30 314-29904
E-Mail: franca.eberwein@tu-berlin.de

Website


Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Administrative Office for the Berlin University Alliance

Dr. Sophia Baur, Head of Administrative Office
Tel.: +49 30 450-570 004
Email: sophia.baur@charite.de

Antje Dorothee Mertsch, Project Manager
Tel.: +49 30 450 580 105
Email: antje.mertsch@charite.de

Dr. Naima Souidi, Project Manager
Tel.: +49 174 3477 202
Email: naima.souidi@charite.de

Dr. Julia Wolanski, Project Manager
Tel.: +49 30 450-572 114 and +49 173 1436912
Email: julia.wolanski@charite.de

Website