Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Units and Departments of the Member Institutions

Together with the administrative office, the staff units of the partner institutions ensure the design and implementation of the alliance objectives (strategy, administration, finances). They act as interfaces between the partner institutions and the administrative office and serve as contact persons for the respective members of the partner institutions. They communicate the activities of the alliance to the respective institution and ensure the link to each other.


Freie Universität Berlin

Division VI: Research / FU-BUA: Berlin University Alliance

Ulrich Rössler, Division Head
Tel.: +49 30 838-736 00
Email: ulrich.roessler@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Christina Bochow, Program Manager
Tel.: +49 30 838-637 80
Email: christina.bochow@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Nina Diezemann, Editor
Tel.: +49 30 838-731 90
Email: nina.diezemann@fu-berlin.de

Franziska Schaar, Program Manager
Tel.: +49 30 838-649 04
Email: franziska.schaar@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Bastienne Schulz, Program Manager
Tel.: +49 30 838-702 96
Email: bastienne.schulz@fu-berlin.de

Website


Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Strategic Planning Office (PB3)

Anne Ziemke, Deputy Head of Office
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20079
Email: anne.ziemke@uv.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Iris Cseke, Strategy Officer
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20073
Email: iris.cseke@uv.hu-berlin.de 

Dörte Starke, Finance Controller
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20072
Email: doerte.starke@hu-berlin.de

Laura Wollenweber, Strategy Officer
Email: laura.wollenweber@hu-berlin.de

Website


Technische Universität Berlin

Task Force Excellence Strategy

Veronique Riedel, Director of the unit
Tel.: +49 30 314-22438
Email: veronique.riedel@tu-berlin.de

Franca Eberwein, Project coordination finances/staff
Tel.: +49 30 314-29904
Email: franca.eberwein@tu-berlin.de

Anika Rehder
Tel.: +49 30 314-22961
E-Mail: anika.rehder@tu-berlin.de

Website


Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Administrative Office for the Berlin University Alliance

Dr. Nina Fechler, Head of Administrative Office
Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 173-212 4616
Email: nina.fechler@charite.de

Dr. Sophia Baur, Head of Administrative Office
on parental leave
Tel.: +49 30 450-570 004
Email: sophia.baur@charite.de

Dr. Juliane Klein, Project Manager
Email: juliane.klein@charite.de

Konstantin Offer, Finance Manager
Tel.: +49 30 450-570 619
E-Mail: konstantin.offer@charite.de

Website