Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Administrative Office

The Administrative Office of the Berlin University Alliance is responsible for the overall project management of the alliance. It coordinates the implementation of the planned projects with regard to the goals of the alliance and, in particular, supports the boards and committees.

Sabine Meurer, Managing Director
Tel.: +49 151-553 553 65
Email: sabine.meurer@berlin-university-alliance.de

Nancy Wegner, Project Manager
Tel.: +49 151-221 610 52
Email: nancy.wegner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Hans-Christoph Keller, acting press spokesperson of the Berlin University Alliance and press spokesperson of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Email: medien@berlin-university-alliance.de

Oliver Gärner, Pogram Manager Strategic Financial Controlling
Email: oliver.gaerner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Katja Guske, Program Manager Committees and Reporting
Email: katja.guske@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Katharina Kinga Kowalski, Coordinator Cross-Cutting Themes Diversity and Gender Equality, Teaching and Learning and Internationalization
Email: katharina.kowalski@berlin-university-alliance.de

Marina Kosmalla, Editor
Tel.: +49 30 838-731 98
Email: marina.kosmalla@berlin-university-alliance.de

Press contact: medien@berlin-university-alliance.de

Ulla Menke, Social Media Manager
E-Mail: ulla.menke@tu-berlin.de