Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Executive Department Administrative Office

The Executuve Department of the Administrative Office of the Berlin University Alliance is responsible for the overall project management of the alliance. It coordinates the implementation of the planned projects with regard to the goals of the alliance and, in particular, supports the boards and committees.

Alexandra-Gwyn Paetz, Managing Director
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-60366
Email: management@berlin-university-alliance.de

Kim Hudson, Executive Assistant of Managing Director
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-60257
Email: kim.hudson@berlin-university-alliance.de

Pascal Koch, Deputy Management
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-60158
Email: pascal.koch@berlin-university-alliance.de / management@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Katja Guske, Program Manager for Committees and Reporting
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-58815
Email: katja.guske@berlin-university-alliance.de / management@berlin-university-alliance.de

Janosch Wegener, Program Manager for Institutional Framework
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-71698
Email: janosch.wegener@berlin-university-alliance.de

Sebastian Münz, Head of Quality Management Unit
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-59655
E-Mail: sebastian.muenz@berlin-university-alliance.de


Finance and team assistance

Oliver Gärner, Pogram Manager for Strategic Financial Controlling
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-54118
Email: oliver.gaerner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Lieven Gutsche, Pogram Manager for Strategic Financial Controlling
Email: lieven.gutsche@berlin-university-alliance.de 


Communications

Suhana Elisabeth Reddy, Head of communication 
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-59188
Email: suhana.reddy@berlin-university-alliance.de

Press contact: medien@berlin-university-alliance.de