Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Administrative Office

The Administrative Office of the Berlin University Alliance is responsible for the overall project management of the alliance. It coordinates the implementation of the planned projects with regard to the goals of the alliance and, in particular, supports the boards and committees.

Pascal Koch, Deputy Management
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-60158
Email: pascal.koch@berlin-university-alliance.de / management@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Katja Guske, Program Manager for Committees and Reporting
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-58815
Email: katja.guske@berlin-university-alliance.de / management@berlin-university-alliance.de

Janosch Wegener, Program Manager for Institutional Framework
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-71698
Email: janosch.wegener@berlin-university-alliance.de


Finance and team assistance

Oliver Gärner, Pogram Manager for Strategic Financial Controlling
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-54118
Email: oliver.gaerner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Manuela Rosati, Finance and team assistance
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-65235
Email: manuela.rosati@berlin-university-alliance.de 


Communications

Suhana Elisabeth Reddy, Head of communication of the Berlin University Alliance
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-59188
Email: suhana.reddy@berlin-university-alliance.de

Marina Kosmalla, Editor
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-73198
Email: marina.kosmalla@berlin-university-alliance.de

Press contact: medien@berlin-university-alliance.de