Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Administrative Units

  

  


Objective 1: Focusing on Grand Challenges

Dr. Claudia Wiedner, Head of Office for Grand Challenge Initiatives
Tel.: +49 (0)151-283 061 53
Email: claudia.wiedner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Christian Richter, Scientific Coordinator Social Cohesion
Tel.: +49 30 838-697 46
Email: christian.richter@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Julia Wolanski, Scientific Coordinator Global Health
Tel.: +49 30 450-572114
Email: julia.wolanski@berlin-university-alliance.de 


Objective 2: Fostering Knowledge Exchange

Dr. Gerrit Rößler, Head of Knowledge Exchange Office
Email: gerrit.roessler@berlin-university-alliance.de

Nadin Gaasch, Program Manager Research Foren
Email: nadin.gaasch@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Fabian Kruse, Program Manager Knowledge Exchange / Science Communication
Email: fabian.kruse@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Gregor Walter-Drop, Program Manager Knowledge Exchange / Politics)
Email: gregor.walter@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 3: Advancing Research Quality and Value

Dr. Sybille Hinze, Head of Center for Open and Responsible Research (CORe)
Email: sybille.hinze@berlin-university-alliance.de

Nele Albrecht, Scientific Coordinator Research Quality
Email: nele.albrecht@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Stefan Skupien, Scientific Coordinator Open Science
Email: stefan.skupien@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 4: Promoting Talent

Dr. Julia Härder, Head of Team Promoting Talent
Tel.: +49 (0)160-931 55 700
Email: julia.haerder@berlin-university-alliance.de

Verena Neumann, Program Manager Promoting Talent
Tel.: +49 30 838-696 77
Email: verena.neumann@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Elisabeth Nickler, Program Manager Recruitment
Tel.: +49 30 838-502 92
Email: elisabeth.nickler@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 5: Sharing Resources

Dr. Dominika Dolzycka, Program Manager Sharing Ressources
Tel.: +49 (0)175-5390 782

Email: dominika.dolzycka@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Ingeborg Lasser, Coordinator Core Facilities
Email: ingeborg.lasser@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Sînziana Păltineanu, Program Manager Research Data Management and Open Access
Email: sinziana.paltineanu@berlin-university-alliance.de


Cross-Cutting Theme: Diversity and Gender Equality

Katharina Kinga Kowalski, Coordinator Cross-Cutting Themes Diversity and Gender Equality, Teaching and Learning and Internationalization
Email: katharina.kowalski@berlin-university-alliance.de


Cross-Cutting Theme: Teaching and Learning

Dr. Nina Lorkowski, Program Manager Berlin Student Research Opportunities Programx (StuROPx)
Email: nina.lorkowski@berlin-university-alliance.de

Julia Rueß, Program Manager Berlin Student Research Opportunities Programx (StuROPx)
Email: julia.ruess@berlin-university-alliance.de 


Cross-Cutting Theme: Internationalization

Dr. Angelika Wilhelm-Rechmann, Policy and Liaison Officer for the Berlin University Alliance
Tel. (currently): +49 (0)160-99 14 37 03 
Email: angelika.wilhelm@berlin-university-alliance.de

Anna V. Cramme, Oxford/Berlin Cooperation Coordinator
Tel.: +49 30 450-580 105
Email: anna.cramme@charite.de

Helen Paul, Team Assistance Oxford/Berlin Research Partnership
Email: helen.paul@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Romain Faure, Coordinator Berlin Center for Global Engagement (BCGE)
Tel.: +49 30 838-508 13
Email: romain.faure@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Sarah Wessel, Program Manager Berlin Center for Global Engagement (BCGE)
Tel.: +49 30 838-697 50
Email: sarah.wessel@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Anna Lebed, Event Management BCGE
Email: anna.lebed@berlin-university-alliance.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-72217 

Aleksandra Laski, Strategic Partnership Manager Melbourne/Berlin and Singapore/Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20084
Email: aleksandra.laski@berlin-university-alliance.de