Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Administrative Units

An Administrative Unit is assigned to each objective; the CCTs dispose of a comprehensive coordination. Administrative Units and CCT Coordination are both responsible for the conception and coordination as well as the administrative and operational implementation of the measures and projects. They work closely with the respective Steering Committee and support it and the partner institutions in implementing the measures and projects.


Objective 1: Focusing on Grand Challenges

Dr. Claudia Wiedner, Head of Office for Grand Challenge Initiatives
Tel.: +49 151-283 061 53
Email: claudia.wiedner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Christian Richter, Scientific Coordinator Social Cohesion
Tel.: +49 30 838-697 46
Email: christian.richter@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Jeanette Schlief, Program Manager Next Grand Challenge
Email: jeanette.schlief@berlin-university-alliance.de

N.N., Scientific Coordinator Global Health


Objective 2: Fostering Knowledge Exchange

Dr. Gerrit Rößler, Head of Knowledge Exchange Office
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-58581
Email: gerrit.roessler@berlin-university-alliance.de

Nadin Gaasch, Program Manager Research Foren
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-52298
Email: nadin.gaasch@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Fabian Kruse, Program Manager Knowledge Exchange / Science Communication
Email: fabian.kruse@berlin-university-alliance.de

Thomas Lilge, Program Manager Knowledge Exchange
Email: thomas.lilge@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Gregor Walter-Drop, Program Manager Knowledge Exchange / Politics)
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-72436
Email: gregor.walter@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 3: Advancing Research Quality and Value

Dr. Sybille Hinze, Head of Center for Open and Responsible Research (CORe)
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-55549
Email: sybille.hinze@berlin-university-alliance.de

Nele Albrecht, Scientific Coordinator Research Quality
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-54368
Email: nele.albrecht@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Stefan Skupien, Scientific Coordinator Open Science
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-59926
Email: stefan.skupien@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 4: Promoting Talent

Dr. Julia Härder, Head of Team Promoting Talent
Tel.: +49 160-931 55 700
Email: julia.haerder@berlin-university-alliance.de

Verena Neumann, Program Manager Promoting Talent
Tel.: +49 30 838-696 77
Email: verena.neumann@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Elisabeth Nickler, Program Manager Recruitment
Tel.: +49 30 838-502 92
Email: elisabeth.nickler@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 5: Sharing Resources

Dr. Dominika Dolzycka, Head of Team Sharing Ressources
Tel.: +49 175-5390 782

Email: dominika.dolzycka@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Ingeborg Lasser, Coordinator Core Facilities
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-52886
Email: ingeborg.lasser@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Sînziana Păltineanu, Program Manager Research Data Management and Open Access
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-59686
Email: sinziana.paltineanu@berlin-university-alliance.de


Cross-Cutting Themes: Diversity and Gender EqualityTeaching and Learning and Internationalization

Dr. Katharina Kinga Kowalski, Coordinator Cross-Cutting Themes Diversity and Gender Equality, Teaching and Learning and Internationalization
Tel.: +49 30 / 838-51290
Email: katharina.kowalski@berlin-university-alliance.de

Aleksandra Laski, Strategic Partnership Manager Melbourne/Berlin and Singapore/Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20084
Email: aleksandra.laski@berlin-university-alliance.de