Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Administrative Units

   


Objective 1: Grand Challenge Initiatives

Dr. Claudia Wiedner, Leitung Office for Grand Challenge Initiatives
Tel.: +49 (0)151-283 061 53
E-Mail: claudia.wiedner@berlin-university-alliance.de

Christian Richter, Wissenschaftlicher Koordinator Social Cohesion
Tel.: +49 30 838-69 746
E-Mail: christian.richter@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Dr. Julia Wolanski, Wissenschaftliche Koordinatorin Global Health
Tel.: +49 30 450-572114
E-Mail: julia.wolanski@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 2: Fostering Knowledge Exchange

Nadin Gaasch, Referentin Research Foren
E-Mail: nadin.gaasch@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Fabian Kruse, Referent Knowledge Exchange / Science Communication
E-Mail: fabian.kruse@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Gregor Walter-Drop, Referent Knowledge Exchange / Politik
E-Mail: gregor.walter@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 3: Advancing Research Quality and Value

Dr. Sybille Hinze, Leiterin Center for Open and Responsible Research (CORe)
E-Mail: sybille.hinze@berlin-university-alliance.de

Nele Albrecht, Wissenschaftliche Koordinatorin für Forschungsqualität 
E-Mail: nele.albrecht@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Stefan Skupien, Wissenschaftlicher Koordinator für Open Science
E-Mail: stefan.skupien@berlin-university-alliance.de


Objective 4: Promoting Talent

Dr. Julia Härder, Teamleiterin Promoting Talent
Tel.: +49 (0)160-931 55 700
E-Mail: julia.haerder@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Verena Neumann, Referentin Wissenschaftliche Karrierewege
Tel.: +49 30 838-69677
E-Mail: verena.neumann@berlin-university-alliance.de 


Objective 5: Sharing Resources

Dr. Dominika Dolzycka, Referentin Sharing Resources – Prozessmanagement
Tel.: +49 (0)175-5390 782

E-Mail: dominika.dolzycka@charite.de 


Cross-Cutting Theme: Diversity and Gender Equality

Katharina Kinga Kowalski, Koordinatorin Cross-Cutting Themes Diversity and Gender Equality, Teaching and Learning und Internationalization
E-Mail: katharina.kowalski@berlin-university-alliance.de


Cross-Cutting Theme: Teaching and Learning

Dr. Nina Lorkowski, Referentin Student Research Opportunity Programx (StuROPx)
E-Mail: nina.lorkowski@berlin-university-alliance.de 

Julia Rueß, Referentin Berlin Student Research Opportunities Programx (StuROPx)
E-Mail: julia.ruess@berlin-university-alliance.de


Cross-Cutting Theme: Internationalisierung

Dr. Angelika Wilhelm-Rechmann, Referentin für das EU-Liaison-Office
Tel. (aktuell): +49 160-99 14 37 03
E-Mail: angelika.wilhelm@berlin-university-alliance.de

Anna V. Cramme, Projektmanagerin Kooperation Oxford
Tel.: +49 30 450-580 105
E-Mail: anna.cramme@charite.de 

Dr. Romain Faure, Koordinator Berlin Center for Global Engagement (BCGE)
Tel.: +49 30 838-508 13
E-Mail: romain.faure@berlin-university-alliance.de

Dr. Sarah Wessel, Referentin Berlin Center for Global Engagement (BCGE)
Tel.: +49 30 838-69750
E-Mail: sarah.wessel@fu-berlin.de

Anna Lebed, Veranstaltungsmanagement BCGE
E-Mail: anna.lebed@berlin-university-alliance.de

Aleksandra Laski, Koordinatorin Partnerschaften Melbourne/Berlin und Singapur/Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20084
E-Mail: aleksandra.laski@berlin-university-alliance.de